Project Contacts

Who is Involved in the Planning Process?

The local advisory committee comprised of residents and business owners from Muncy Borough and Muncy Creek Township, along with representatives from Lycoming County Planning Department are working together to develop the resilience plan.  The Committee was created to provide access to the various stakeholders in the community.

These members have been playing a key role of providing data, ideas, projects and a general connectivity to the community during the planning process.  The following community members are on the Committee:

  • Todd Arthur – Muncy Bank & Trust
  • Anne Marie Baker – The Muncy Professional Business Association
  • Scott Delaney – Muncy Area Volunteer Fire Department Company
  • Ed Feigles – Muncy Borough Council
  • Steve Culver – Muncy Creek Township Supervisor
  • Fran McJunkin – Resident at Large
  • Matt McLaughlin – UPMC-Muncy Hospital
  • Krista McMonigle – Muncy Borough Planning Commission
  • Eric Moore – West Branch Regional Authority
  • Bill Poulton – Muncy Historical Society
  • Bill Ramsey – Muncy Borough Manager
  • Craig Skaluba – Muncy School District, Superintendent
  • Linda Stein – Muncy Borough Planning Commission
  • Wayne McPheron – Muncy Borough Municipal Authority (MBMA)
  • Jeffrey Siverling – Resident at large
  • Justin Winters – Winters Insurance Agency
  • Staff Support – Jenny Picciano, AICP – Lycoming County Department of Planning and Community Development


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Visit Us On Facebook!


Updated Dec. 5, 2018

Agenda: Agenda1 Jan.8, 2019


Free weather alerts via Text Message & Email

Print Friendly, PDF & Email