Officials Of Muncy Borough

 

Mayor – Jon Ort
Email: jort@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2018

Council President – Richard ‘Buzz’ Baker
Email: rbaker@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2020

Vice Council President – Matilda Noviello
Email: mnoviello@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2020

Council Member – Karen Richards
Email: krichards@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2018

Council Member – Elaine McAleer
Email: emcaleer@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2020

Council Member – Dana Bertin
Email: dbertin@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2018

Council Member – Linda Stein
Email: lstein@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2020

Council Member – Edward Feigles
Email: efeigles@muncyboro.org
Term Expires: 2018

Department Officials

 

Borough Manager – Bill Ramsey
Email: boromanager@muncyboro.org

Police Chief – James Dorman

Treasurer – Jeff Sholtis
Email: borotreasurer@muncyboro.org

Secretary –
Email: borosecretary@muncyboro.org

Borough Solicitor – McCormick Law Firm
Website: www.mcclaw.com

Borough Engineer – Herbert, Rowland, & Grubic, Inc. (HRG, Inc.)
Lewisburg, PA
Website: http://www.hrg-inc.com/

Zoning Officer – Codes Inspections Inc
Website:  http://www.codeinspectionsinc.com/index.php

Fire Chief – Scott Delaney

Health Officer – PA Dept. of Health

Print Friendly

Visit Us On Facebook!

Announcements

Click here for the Muncy Borough Council agenda for Sept. 5, 2017.

Click here for the Muncy Borough Council packet for August 17, 2017.

Click here for the Muncy Borough Council packet for July 20, 2017.

Click here for the Muncy Borough Council packet for June 15, 2017.

Click here for the Muncy Borough Floodplain Ordinance

Click here for a printable 2017 RECREATIONAL BURNING PERMIT application.

Click here to view 2016 Water Quality Report

 

Free weather alerts via Text Message & Email

Print Friendly